Contact support@usebookmarked.com for account, import, alert, or catalog request issues.
Account Deletion
Open Settings in the app and choose Delete account. The app will show a confirmation modal before deleting your account.
Password Help
Use Forgot password on the login screen. If you are already signed in, use Change password in Settings.
Notifications
Push notifications can be managed from iOS Settings. Book and author alert preferences can be managed inside Bookmarked.